ALLab

Members

Nuno Pombo profile picture

Nuno Pombo

Description

My website
Nuno Garcia profile picture

Nuno M. Garcia

Description

My website My CV
Abel Gomes profile picture

Abel Gomes

Description

My website My biosketch
Madalena Costa profile picture

Madalena Costa

PhD, Researcher
mcosta3@bidmc.harvard.edu
Virginie Felizardo profile picture

Virginie Felizardo

PhD, Student
virginie@it.ubi.pt
Luís Marques profile picture

Leonice Pereira

PhD, Student
Luís Marques profile picture

Luís Marques

BSc, Student
euluismarques@gmail.com
Daniel Oliveira profile picture

Daniel Oliveira

Msc, Researcher
danieloliveira@it.ubi.pt
Pedro Dinis profile picture

Pedro Dinis

PhD, Researcher
dinis@ubi.pt
Gil Marques profile picture

Gil Marques

BSc, Student
gil.marques@ubi.pt
Rafael Couto profile picture

Rafael G. Couto

MSc, Researcher
rgcouto@it.ubi.pt
Alexandre Pinheiro profile picture

Alexandre Pinheiro

Junior, Researcher
apinheiro@it.ubi.pt
Pedro Tavares profile picture

Pedro Tavares

Junior, Researcher
ptavares@it.ubi.pt
Márcia Andrade profile picture

Márcia Andrade

BSc, Researcher
andrade.mva@gmail.com
Duarte Arribas profile picture

Duarte Arribas

Description

My website
João Paixão profile picture

João Paixão

Junior, Researcher
joaopaixao090@gmail.com